News
RL 6 Mans now available in ASIA
RLA Announcements
Welcome to the New Website

Join our Discord Server: https://discord.me/rla

Latest News

Upcoming Events
Community Videos

Power Rankings

Community Videos/GIFs

RLA Community Montage #4
Posted 6 months ago

by Rocket League Asia

RLA Community Montage #3
Posted 6 months ago

by Rocket League Asia

RLA Community Montage #2
Posted 6 months ago

by Rocket League Asia

RLA Community Montage #1
Posted 6 months ago

by Rocket League Asia

RL News

  • Patch Notes v1.57
    by support@psyonix.com (Devin Connors) on December 10, 2018 at 4:45 am

    Scheduled Release: December 10, 2018, 10:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM UTC (All Platforms)BUG FIXESGeneralCorrected rear wheel placement on the ‘’99 Nissan Skyline GT-R R34’The force that flips cars into upright position will no longer […]

  • McLaren 570S Car Pack Available Now
    by support@psyonix.com (Devin Connors) on December 6, 2018 at 4:45 am

    The ultimate modern sports car is now available in Rocket League!Just announced live at The 2018 Game Awards, the McLaren 570S Car Pack DLC can now be purchased on all platforms for $1.99 (or regional equivalent). We’ve given the McLaren 570S […]

  • Rocket Pass 2 Launches December 10
    by support@psyonix.com (Devin Connors) on December 4, 2018 at 4:45 am

    Now that our December Update is available on all platforms, we’re ready to talk about Rocket Pass 2!Starting at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM UTC) on December 10, Rocket Pass 2 will be available for FREE in Rocket League on all platforms. […]

  • Patch Notes v1.56 [December Update]
    by support@psyonix.com (Devin Connors) on December 3, 2018 at 4:45 am

    Scheduled Release: December 3, 201810:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM UTC (All Platforms)THE HEADLINESEnhanced Xbox One X Support is now available‘Rocket League x Monstercat Vol. 5’ is now availableMade several updates to the Progression systemSkill […]

Polls

Who do you think will win Asia Pro League 2.0?
Vote

Asia Pro League 2.0

View full table
PosTeamWLGDPts
11228139
21044134
3681732
486-3227
577-426
668-3421
7681518
8113-848

Next Match

Last Game Results

Asia Pro League 2.0

1NE RL
Paradox Gaming
-
Final Score

Asia Pro League 2.0

1NE GloryStone
Vapour Esports
-
Final Score

Asia Pro League 2.0

Ripple Esports
1NE RL
0 - 3
Final Score

Asia Pro League 2.0

Ripple Esports
1NE GloryStone
0 - 3
Final Score

Asia Pro League 2.0

Vapour Quantum
Senix Esports
3 - 2
Final Score

Asia Pro League 2.0

1NE GloryStone
Paradox Gaming
3 - 2
Final Score

Asia Pro League 2.0

1NE RL
Mock-It Esports
3 - 0
Final Score

Asia Pro League 2.0

Paradox Gaming
Vapour Esports
2 - 3
Final Score
APL 2.0 is LIVE!
OFFLINE